New York Legislative Aviation Caucus

As a way to organize state legislators interested in further developing New York's aviation assets, the New York Aviation Management Association supports the New York Legislative Aviation Caucus (NYLAC). Founded by members of the state Senate and Assembly in 2010, the bi-partisan New York Legislative Aviation Caucus has grown to approximately 115 state legislators. The members of the NYLAC work together with industry leaders like NYAMA and its affiliate members, such as the National Business Aviation Association and the Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association, to make certain elected officials and policymakers understand the critical role aviation plays in their communities.

Thank you to NYLAC co-chairs, Assemblymember Donna Lupardo and Senator Monica Martinez, and to all New York Legislative Aviation Caucus Members!

NY Legislative Aviation Caucus Members 2023

Assemblymember Joe Angelino
Assemblymember Jeff Aubry
Assemblymember Will  Barclay
Assemblymember Didi  Barrett
Assemblymember Anil Beephan
Assemblymember Scott Bendett
Assemblymember Rodneyse Bichotte
Assemblymember Kenneth Blankenbush
Assemblymember Karl Brabenec
Assemblymember Chris Burdick
Assemblymember Marianne Buttenschon
Assemblymember Vivian Cook
Assemblymember Joseph DeStefano
Assemblymember Inez Dickens
Assemblymember David DiPietro
Assemblymember Patricia Fahy
Assemblymember Charles Fall
Assemblymember Michael Fitzpatrick
Assemblymember Edward Flood
Assemblymember Christopher Friend
Assemblymember Jeff Gallahan
Assemblymember Joseph Giglio
Assemblymember Andrew Goodell
Assemblymember Scott Gray
Assemblymember Aileen  Gunther
Assemblymember Stephen Hawley
Assemblymember Pamela Hunter
Assemblymember Alicia Hyndman
Assemblymember Jonathan Jacobson
Assemblymember Kimberly Jean-Pierre
Assemblymember Josh Jensen
Assemblymember Billy Jones
Assemblymember Charles Lavine
Assemblymember John  Lemondes, Jr.
Assemblymember Nikki Lucas
Assemblymember Donna Lupardo
Assemblymember William Magnarelli
Assemblymember Brian Manktelow
Assemblymember John McDonald
Assemblymember David  McDonough 
Assemblymember Karen M McMahon
Assemblymember John Mikulin
Assemblymember Brian Miller
Assemblymember Angelo Morinello
Assemblymember Michael Norris
Assemblymember Philip Palmesano
Assemblymember Crystal Peoples-Stokes
Assemblymember Gary  Pretlow
Assemblymember Ed Ra
Assemblymember Steven Raga
Assemblymember Phil  Ramos
Assemblymember Michael Reilly
Assemblymember Daniel Rosenthal
Assemblymember Angelo Santabarbara
Assemblymember Rebecca Seawright
Assemblymember Doug Smith
Assemblymember Robert Smullen
Assemblymember Michaelle Solages
Assemblymember Steve Stern
Assemblymember Al  Stirpe
Assemblymember Fred Thiele
Assemblymember Clyde Vanel
Assemblymember Latrice Walker
Assemblymember Monica Wallace
Assemblymember Mary Beth Walsh
Assemblymember David  Weprin
Assemblymember Jaime Williams
Assemblymember Carrie Woerner


Senator Joseph Addabbo Jr. 
Senator Neil Breslin
Senator Patricia Canzoneri-Fitzpatrick
Senator Leroy Comrie
Senator Simcha Felder
Senator Patrick Gallivan
Senator Joseph Griffo
Senator Pamela Helming
Senator Timothy Kennedy
Senator Andrew Lanza
Senator John  Liu
Senator  Monica Martinez
Senator  Jack  Martins
Senator Shelley Mayer
Senator Dean Murray
Senator Thomas O'Mara
Senator Robert  Ortt
Senator Anthony Palumbo
Senator Kevin Parker
Senator Gustavo Rivera
Senator Rob Rolison
Senator Julia Salazar
Senator James Skoufis
Senator Toby Ann Stavisky
Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins
Senator Mark Walczyk