Board of Directors

NYAMA is led by a Board of Directors, which includes five officer positions. Board members serve two-year terms. In addition, the Association has a Communications Director and Legislative Representative who provide communication and legislative advocacy support.

President – Andrew Moore, C.M.
Frederick Douglass – Greater Rochester International Airport

Vice President  Michael Hall
Ithaca Tompkins International Airport

Treasurer – Greg Topping, PE
McFarland Johnson, Inc.

Secretary –  Mark Heefner
Greater Binghamton Airport

Past President – Grant W. Sussey, C.M.
Watertown International Airport

Christina R. Callahan, C.M.
Laguardia Airport

 John P. DelBalso, C.M., ACE
Albany International Airport

Jeremy P. Martelle, C.M., ACE, ASC

Shelley LaRose-Arken
Long Island MacArthur Airport

Pasquale DiFulco
Port Authority of NY & NJ

Lee Weitz
Buffalo Niagara International Airport

Stephanie Saracco
Ogdensburg Airport

H. Jason Terreri, IAP, A.A.E
Syracuse Hancock International Airport 

Thomas Freeman
Elmira Corning Regional Airport

Robert McAdams

Kirsten Cerro
C & S Engineers, Inc


Michelle LaVoy
Executive Director

Bruce W. Geiger
Legislative Representative, Bruce W. Geiger & Associates, Inc.